Board and Committee Chairs 2016-2017

LME Parent Teacher Club Board & Committee Chairs: 2019-2020


Position/Committee

Name

Email Address

Phone

Co-President

Chris Poswinski

chrisposwinski@gmail.com

317-402-6219

Co-President

Melisa Matthews

melisa.matthews81@gmail.com

260-410-6698

Co-Vice President

Laura Marshall

Laura.L.Marshall@aol.com

260-438-2933

Co-Vice President

Jamie Arnold

jamie.arnold78@gmail.com

574-340-1994

Treasurer

Rebecca Todd

rwtodd4ptc@gmail.com

260-479-8020

Recording Secretary

Christie Salcedo

christiesalcedo@yahoo.com

765-744-8029

Communications Secretary

Trish Fry

trishfry90@gmail.com

248-388-9406

Board Advisor

Marie Metzler

mmetzler75@gmail.com

317-919-9192

Book Fair

Chandra Dorsman

cdorsman322@gmail.com

757-650-3065

Box Tops

Angie Gutmann & Jamie Arnold

angelella12345@yahoo.com

jamie.arnold78@gmail.com

260-417-4117

574-340-1994

Carnival Chair

Chris Poswinski

chrisposwinski@gmail.com

317-402-6219

Carnival Auction/Raffle Baskets

Christie Salcedo


christiesalcedo@yahoo.com

260-437-2222 

Carnival Bake Sale

Laura Marshall

laura.l.marshall@aol.com

 261-438-2933

Color Dash

Sarah Medina

boxers2medina@yahoo.com

260-740-1247

Donuts with Dads

Alicia Iannettoni

aliciaiannettoni@gmail.com

315-440-0436

Enrichment

Renee Jameson 

RJAMESON@sacs.k12.in.us

260-431-0601

Fall Fundraiser

Becky Moreau & Nadine Owens 

aliciaiannettoni@gmail.com


Fine Arts Day Luncheon

Rebecca Todd

rwtodd4ptc@gmail.com

260-479-8020

Flower & Garden Show

Julie Amos

jamos0606@gmail.com

734-646-8131

Holiday Shop

Ashyln Kippert

ashyln@steppinginministries.com

260-224-4872

Makerspace

Erin McKeever

emckeever@sacs.k12.in.us

260-431-0601

Muffins with Mom

Alicia Iannettoni

aliciaiannettoni@gmail.com

315-440-0436

Nature Center

Sarah Medina

boxers2medina@yahoo.com

260-740-1247

Outdoor Beautification 

Sarah Medina

Boxers2medina@yahoo.com

260- 740-1247

Popcorn

Rebecca Todd

rwtodd4ptc@gmail.com

260- 479-8020

Popsicle Party

Chandra Dorsman

cdorsman322@gmail.com

757-650-3065

Quarter Auction

Melisa Matthews

melisa.matthews81@gmail.com

260-410-6698

School Kidz School Supply Boxes

April Hendricks

apirl.hendrix@yahoo.com

479.427.032

Spirit Wear

Laura Gregory

gregory0924@gmail.com

260-414-1739

Teacher Appreciation Lunches

Jamie Arnold & Amy Warner

jamie.arnold78@gmail.com

574-340-1994

Teacher Appreciation Week

Jamie Arnold 

jamie.arnold78@gmail.com

574-340-1994

Winter Dance






LME PTC Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Lafayettemeadowsptc/

LME PTC Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lmesptc/