Board and Committee Chairs

LME Parent Teacher Club Board & Committee Chairs: 2020-2021


Position/Committee

Name

Email Address

Phone

Co-President

Chris Poswinski

chrisposwinski@gmail.com

317-402-6219

Co-President


 

Jamie Arnold

 

jamie.arnold78@gmail.com

574-340-1994


Vice President

Laura Marshall

Laura.L.Marshall@aol.com

260-438-2933

Treasurer

Rebecca Todd

rwtodd4ptc@gmail.com

260-479-8020

Recording Secretary

Christie Salcedo

christiesalcedo@yahoo.com

765-744-8029

Communications Secretary

 

Board Advisor

Marie Metzler

mmetzler75@gmail.com

317-919-9192

Book Fair

 

 

 

Box Tops

Angie Gutmann & Jamie Arnold

angelella12345@yahoo.com

jamie.arnold78@gmail.com

260-417-4117

574-340-1994

Carnival Chair

Chris Poswinski

chrisposwinski@gmail.com

317-402-6219

Carnival Auction/Raffle Baskets

Christie Salcedo


christiesalcedo@yahoo.com

260-437-2222 

Carnival Bake Sale

Laura Marshall

laura.l.marshall@aol.com

 261-438-2933

Color Dash

Sarah Medina

boxers2medina@yahoo.com

260-740-1247

Donuts with Dads




Enrichment

Renee Jameson 

RJAMESON@sacs.k12.in.us

260-431-0601

Fall Fundraiser

Chris Poswinski 

chrisposwinski@gmail.com

317-402-6219

Fine Arts Day Luncheon

Rebecca Todd

rwtodd4ptc@gmail.com

260-479-8020

Flower & Garden Show




Holiday Shop

Ashyln Kippert

ashyln@steppinginministries.com

260-224-4872

Makerspace

Erin McKeever

emckeever@sacs.k12.in.us

260-431-0601

Muffins with Mom




Nature Center

Sarah Medina

boxers2medina@yahoo.com

260-740-1247

Outdoor Beautification 

Sarah Medina

Boxers2medina@yahoo.com

260- 740-1247

Popcorn

Rebecca Todd

rwtodd4ptc@gmail.com

260- 479-8020

Popsicle Party

 

 

Quarter Auction




School Kidz School Supply Boxes

April Hendricks

apirl.hendrix@yahoo.com

479.427.032

Spirit Wear




Teacher Appreciation Lunches

Jamie Arnold & Amy Warner

jamie.arnold78@gmail.com

574-340-1994

Teacher Appreciation Week

Jamie Arnold 

jamie.arnold78@gmail.com

574-340-1994

Winter Dance





LME PTC Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Lafayettemeadowsptc/

LME PTC Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lmesptc/